•  
     ADMINISTRATION
     
    Dr. James E. Catino - Administrative Director
    Phone Extension - 185
    jcatino@ncavts.org
    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
     
    INSTRUCTORS
     
    William Bradley - Welding
    Phone Extension - 121
    wbradley@ncavts.org
     
    Matthew Dunn - Protective Services
    Phone Extension - 123
    mdunn@ncavts.org
     
    Mary Heim - Cosmetology
    Phone Extension - 125
    mheim@ncavts.org
     
    RuthAnn Helfrick - Health Occupations
    Phone Extension - 126
    rahelfrick@ncavts.org
     
    Jeremy Johnson - Collision Repair Technology
    Phone Extension - 127
    jjohnson@ncavts.org
     
    Kathryn Reed - Occupational Child Care/Tiny Tech
    Phone Extension - 133
    kreed@ncavts.org
     
    Jared Petrovich - Construction Trades
    Phone Extension - 131
    jpetrovich@ncavts.org
     
    Dan Rummel - Automotive Technology
    Phone Extension - 129
    drummel@ncavts.org
     
    Christopher Frushon- Culinary Arts
    Phone Extension-128
    cfrushon@ncavts.org
     
     
     
     
     
    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
     
    STAFF
     
     
    Wendy Bartholomew - Business Office
    Phone Extension - 102
    wbartholomew@ncavts.org
     
    Lori Kehler - Student Information
    Phone Extension - 103
    lkehler@ncavts.org
     
    Sharon Graboski - Receptionist/Attendance
    Phone Extension -101
    sgraboski@ncavts.org
     
      
    Michael Zarski - Maintenance/Warehouse
    Phone Extension - 107
    mzarski@ncavts.org
     
     
    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________