• Administration:
     
    Dr. James E. Catino          Administrative Director          185          jcatino@ncavts.org
     
    Instructors: 
     
    William Bradley          Welding                                                             121     wbradley@ncavts.org    
    Matthew Dunn            Protective Services                                 123      mdunn@ncavts.org
    Mary Heim                 Cosmetology                                           125     mheim@ncavts.org
    RuthAnn Helfrick        Health Occupations                                126      rahelfrick@ncavts.org
    Jeremy Johnson        Collision Repair Technology                    127      jjohnson@ncavts.org
    Richard Roughton      Electrical Construction                            130       rroughton@ncavts.org
    Ernest Salamone        Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditionin      139      esalamone@ncavts.org
    James Schiavoni        Culinary Arts                                          128          jschiavoni@ncavts.org
    Gwen Spurr                Occupational Child Care                        133        gspurr@ncavts.org  
    Doug Walter               Carpentry                                                131         dwalter@ncavts.org
     
    Wendy Bartholomew         Business Office Manger           102         wbartholomew@ncavts.org
    Lori Kehler                        Student Information                   103         lkehler@ncavts.org
    Sharon Graboski               Receptionist/Attendance           101         sgraboski@ncavts.org
    Joanne Kaminski              School Nurse                             134         jkaminski@ncavts.org
    Micahel Zarski                   Warehouse                                107         mzarski@ncavts.org