•  
     ADMINISTRATION
     
    Dr. James E. Catino-Administrative Director
    Phone Extension-185
    jcatino@ncavts.org
    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
     
    INSTRUCTORS
     
    William Bradley-Welding
    Phone Extension-121
    wbradley@ncavts.org
     
    Matthew Dunn-Protective Services
    Phone Extension-123
    mdunn@ncavts.org
     
    Mary Heim-Cosmetology
    Phone Extension-125
    mheim@ncavts.org
     
    RuthAnn Helfrick-Health Occupations
    Phone Extension-126
    rahelfrick@ncavts.org
     
    Jeremy Johnson-Collision Repair Technology
    Phone Extension-127
    jjohnson@ncavts.org
     
    Richard Roughton-Electrical Construction
    Phone Extension-130
    rroughton@ncavts.org
     
    Dan Rummel-Automotive Technology
    Phone Extension-129
    drummel@ncavts.org
     
    Ernest Salamone-HVAC
    Phone Extension-139
    esalamone@ncavts.org
     
    James Schiavoni-Culinary Arts
    Phone Extension-128
    jschiavoni@ncavts.org
     
    Gwen Spurr-Occupational Child Care/Tiny Tech
    Phone Extension-133
    gspurr@ncavts.org
     
    Douglas Walter-Carpentry
    Phone Extension-131
    dwalter@ncavts.org
    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
     
    STAFF
     
    Traci Beck-Program Coordinator
    Phone Extension-110
    tbeck@ncavts.org
     
    Wendy Bartholomew-Business Office
    Phone Extension-102
    wbartholomew@ncavts.org
     
    Lori Kehler-Student Information
    Phone Extension-103
    lkehler@ncavts.org
     
    Sharon Graboski-Receptionist/Attendance
    Phone Extension-101
    sgraboski@ncavts.org
     
    Joanne Kaminski-School Nurse
    Phone Extension-134
    jkaminski@ncavts.org
     
    Michael Zarski-Maintenance/Warehouse
    Phone Extension-107
    mzarski@ncavts.org
     
    Brian Shurock-Co-Op/Job Placement
    Phone Extension-132
    bshurock@ncavts.org
    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________